USTA Magazine

Łotewska 17/5 03-918 Warsaw redakcja@ustamagazyn.pl

Krzysztof Kozanowski

Publisher kozanowski@ustamagazyn.pl

Monika Brzywczy

Editor-in-Chief brzywczy@ustamagazyn.pl

Joanna Siba

Art director skiba@ustamagazyn.pl

Maria Przybyszewska

Assistent przybyszewska@ustamagazyn.pl

Adds and Projects

Monika Apanasik

apanasik@ustamagazyn.pl

Monika Brzywczy

brzywczy@ustamagazyn.pl

Marzena Jarczak

jarczak@ustamagazyn.pl

Małgorzata Bartkowiak

bartkowiak@ustamagazyn.pl

Distribution and Subscription

Michał Matejko

dystrybucja@ustamagazyn.pl

Translation

Bogna Szulc